Executive Management Team

Bruce H. Shapiro
Chief Operating Officer / Secretary-Treasurer / Chief Project Manager
bshapiro@boroconstruction.com

Tina DiStefano
Executive Assistant/EEO Programs Coordinator
tdistefano@boroconstruction.com

Frederick J. Shapiro
Chief Executive Officer / Chief Estimator
fshapiro@boroconstruction.com

Joelle Newell
Executive Assistant
jnewell@boroconstruction.com

Thomas J. Baker
Chief Financial Officer / Controller
tbaker@boroconstruction.com

Kathy Benford
HR Coordinator / Administrative Assistant
kbenford@boroconstruction.com

MANAGEMENT TEAM

ACCOUNTING STAFF

Thomas J. Baker
Chief Financial Officer / Controller
tbaker@boroconstruction.com

Gerald Clarke
Accounting Manager
gclarke@boroconstruction.com

Candace Nicholson
Accounts Payable Clerk
cnicholson@boroconstruction.com

 

Project Management Team

Project Managers are responsible for reviewing plans and specifications, estimating, coordinating construction activities with the Superintendent and Subcontractors, negotiating subcontract agreements, purchasing, submittals, shop drawings, RFI’s, RFP’s, Change Order negotiations, weekly production and progress meetings, communications with owner’s representatives, architects, engineers, subs, vendors, etc., and maintaining contract compliance.

General Construction Management Team

Brud M. Foote
Project Manager / Estimator
bfoote@boroconstruction.com

David Herb
Project Manager / Estimator
dherb@boroconstruction.com

Chester Atkins
Estimator
catkins@boroconstruction.com

Zachary Shapiro
Project Manager / Estimator
zshapiro@boroconstruction.com

Terri Kim
GC Administrative Assistant
tkim@boroconstruction.com

Lisa Steele
GC Administrative Assistant
lsteele@boroconstruction.com

Mechanical Division Management

Jack McGrory
Mechanical Project Manager / Estimator
jmcgrory@boroconstruction.com

Lisa Steele, Administrative Assistant
lsteele@boroconstruction.com

Electrical Division Management

Brian D. Thomas
Electrical Project Manager / Estimator
bthomas@boroconstruction.com

Jack Giampietro
Electrical Estimator / Purchasing
jgiampietro@boroconstruction.com

Stephanie Tocci, Administrative Assistant
stocci@boroconstruction.com

On-Site Management

The on-site management staff has the responsibility to ensure that all construction occurs in accordance with the contract plans, specifications, and shop drawings, coordination and scheduling of construction activities, and overseeing all aspects of the work. The Superintendent works directly with the Project Manager and Owner’s representative.

General Construction

Edward Bryszewski
Site Superintendent
ebryszewski@boroconstruction.com

Jimmy Carty
Site Superintendent
jcarty@boroconstruction.com

Steve DeAugustine
Site Superintendent
sdeaugustine@boroconstruction.com

Barry Haines
Site Superintendent
bhaines@boroconstruction.com

Craig Sassaman
Site Superintendent
csassaman@boroconstruction.com

Bill Mahler
Quality Control Manager
bmahler@boroconstruction.com

Daniel McCollick
Assistant Superintendent/QC
dmccollick@boroconstruction.com

Mike Martin
Masonry Supervision
mmartin@boroconstruction.com

Eric Moore
Masonry Supervision
emoore@boroconstruction.com

John Selinsky
Masonry Supervision
jselinsky@boroconstruction.com

Ken Mills
GC Supervision
kmills@boroconstruction.com

Rob Stanley
Mechanic
rstanley@boroconstruction.com

Safety

Wayne P. Eik, CHST
Safety Director
weik@boroconstruction.com

Mechanical Construction

Chris Lutteroty
Plumbing/Pipefitter Supervision
clutteroty@boroconstruction.com

Steve Hagen
Plumbing/Pipefitter Supervision
shagen@boroconstruction.com

Todd Topf
Plumbing/Pipefitter Supervision
ttopf@boroconstruction.com

Jay Peale
Sheet Metal Supervision
jpeale@boroconstruction.com

Michael Sciarra
Sheet Metal Supervision
msciarra@boroconstruction.com

Richard Clauser
Sheet Metal Supervision
rclauser@boroconstruction.com

Ronald Kessler
Sheet Metal Supervision
rkessler@boroconstruction.com

Electrical Construction

Chuck Hillen
Electrical Supervision
chillen@boroconstruction.com

Phil Rehill
Electrical Supervision
prehill@boroconstruction.com

Rob Rudderow
Electrical Supervision
rrudderow@boroconstruction.com

Tim Gavidia
Electrical Supervision
tgavidia@boroconstruction.com